2020 playoffs

Top 50 Drivers from both Pro and Sportsman divisions will face off in an; intense, fast paced, knock out style tournament. 

The Playoffs establish bragging rights, assign the charities for the following year and establish which drivers in each region will be locked into the top split for the first four races in 2021.

No need to register as drivers are automatically placed on the grid based on their regular season points total. 

 

Round 1 / Bathurst
 

  • Date | December 12th, 2020

  • Green Flag | 10pm GMT, 9am Sydney, 5pm Eastern

  • Track | Mount Panorama

  • Cars(s) | All GT3 

  • Pro Eligibility | Top 50 Drivers (all regions)

  • Sport Eligibility | Top 50 Drivers (all regions)

  • Race Length |  25 min

  • Cautions | OFF

  • Start | Rolling

  • Restart | NA

The Top 25 drivers advance to Playoffs Round 2.

Race Weather

  • Dynamic Weather

  • Sim Date | Nov 15th

  • Sim Time | 6:33 am (Sunrise) (session open)

  • Track State | 0%

Round 2 / Five Flags
 

  • Date | December 12th, 2020

  • Green Flag | 10:40pm GMT, 9:40am Sydney, 5:40pm Eastern

  • Track | Five Flags

  • Cars(s) | Super Late Model 

  • Pro Eligibility | Top 25 from Round 1

  • Sport Eligibility | Top 25 from Round 1

  • Race Length |  50 laps

  • Cautions | ON

  • Start | Rolling

  • Restart | Double file, lapped at the back no Lucky Dog

The Top 15 drivers advance to the Finals.  

Race Weather

  • Dynamic Weather

  • Sim Date | May 15th

  • Sim Time | 7:00 pm (Late Afternoon) (session open)

  • Track State | 0%

Finals / Chili Bowl
 

  • Date | December 12th, 2020

  • Green Flag | 11:20pm GMT, 10:20am Sydney, 6:20pm Eastern

  • Track | Chili Bowl

  • Cars(s) | Dirt Midget

  • Pro Eligibility | Top 15 from Round 2

  • Sport Eligibility | Top 15 from Round 2

  • Race Length |  50 laps

  • Cautions | ON (caution laps do NOT count)

  • Start | Rolling

  • Restart | Single File, lapped at the back no Lucky Dog

The Top 15 drivers advance to the Finals.  

Race Weather

  • Dynamic Weather

  • Sim Date | May 15th

  • Sim Time | 9:50 pm (Night) (session open)

  • Track State | 0%

PRO DIVISION

SPORTSMAN DIVISION

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon