1/7
playoffs2020.png

2021

2021 playoffs

The Playoffs establish bragging rights and assign the charities for the following year.

Top 50 Drivers from both Pro and Sportsman divisions are invited to climb to the clouds and see who is the last man standing.  

 

📣 EVENT DETAILS 

Date | December 11th

Time | 9:00pm GMT (4:00 pm Eastern, 8:00am Sydney)

Track | Mt Washington Hill Climb

Cars(s) | Rallycross Cars

Setups | FIXED

➡️ SPECIFICS 

Session will be a 3 hour PRACTICE session.

Qualifying
Hour 1 is open qualifying where drivers can make as many runs as they like to set their best time.

Run Groups
Drivers will then be placed in run groups of roughly 8 drivers (depending on entries). Drivers will line up at the start line in  inverse seed order. First driver to the top is the run group winner. 

If a driver goes "off the mountain" they can continue from the reset point. Don't give up!


Finals
Top 8 drivers from the run groups will advance to the finals. Same format, drivers will be assigned starting position in inverse order of seed again. 

Top 6 Pro and Top 6 Sportsman will get their charity into the schedule for 2022.