1/2
ironwarrior.png
CAN_Product-Logo.png

 | Iron Warrior

INTRO 

Welcome drivers who have successfully run the gauntlet of the 2021 Majors Season. 

The Iron Warrior is a 100 lap Demo Derby where the goal is to wreak havoc while avoiding chaos.  Winning driver earns a 1/18 scale Terry Labonte Iron Man Diecast.

       EVENT DETAILS 

Date | December 11th

Time | 8:00pm GMT (3:00 pm Eastern, 7:00am Sydney)

Track | North Wilkesboro

Cars(s) | ARCA Menards

Setups | FIXED

Race Length |  100 laps

Cautions | OFF

Start | Rolling

Fast Repair | 7
 

megafone.png

      WEATHER & TRACK

Dynamic Weather

Sim Date | May. 15th

Sim Time | 10:00 am (green flag) 

Track State | 0%

weathericon.png

 | The IRON MEN