1/1
majors24sebring.png

 | Majors 24h

       EVENT DETAILS 

Date | December 4th & 5th

Track | Sebring International

Cars(s) | GT3 , Porsche Cup (992),  GT4

Race Length |  24 hours

Cautions | ON (incident based)

Start | Rolling

Restart | Single File Maintain
Lucky Dog | NA

Target Split Size | 54 teams

      WEATHER & TRACK

Dynamic Weather

Sim Date | Nov. 19th

Sim Time | 1:00 pm (green flag) 

Track State | 0%

      DETAILS

Car Classes:
GT3
BMW M4 GT3
Ferrari 488 GT3 EVO
Lamborghini Huracan GT3 EVO
Porsche 911 GT3 R


Cup:
Porsche 911 GT3 Cup (992)


GT4
BMW M4 GT4
McLaren 570S GT4
Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 Clubsport MR

Porsche 718 will have a BoP weight adjustment of 15kg


Full Race Day Schedule

Final Practice: 
Sat 14:00 (AEDT)
Sat 03:00 (GMT)
Fri 22:00 (EST)
Fri 19:00 (PST)


Driver's Meeting:
15:30 (AEDT)
04:30 (GMT)
23:30 (EST)
20:30 (PST)


Qualifying:
15:40 (AEDT)
04:40 (GMT)
23:40 (EST)
20:40 (PST)


Race:
16:00 (AEDT)
05:00 (GMT)
00:00 (EST)
21:00 (PST)


FEATURES:
- Live admins to oversee the race and any major incidents of consequence.
- Full course cautions (utilizing the same system as MTEC)

Team Rules:
- Free entry for all!
- Teams must have a minimum of 2 drivers, maximum of 7

 | Registered Teams