The Majors Team Endurance Championship (MTEC) is a sports car endurance series focusing on Pro/Am level teams and featuring Full Course Cautions. Broadcast by our friends at GSRC.



GT3 Cars – 75% Fuel Capacity
BMW M4 GT3, Lamborghini Huracan GT3 EVO, Mercedes AMG GT3, Porsche 911 GT3 R

GT4 Cars – 60% Fuel Capacity
BMW M4 GT4, McLaren 570S GT4, Porsche 718 Cayman GT4 Clubsport MR

TCR Cars – 60% Fuel Capacity 
Audi RS 3 LMS (95% engine power)


*** Additional BOP settings will be calculated on a round by round basis. 

      Please check the MTEC channels on Majors Series Discord for any changes to BOP by round.



The following Class Regulations with respect to eligible drivers and drive times will be in effect for the 2021-2022 MTEC Season 2 Championship:



* You can appeal a driver classifications HERE

* Drive Time shall be based on total time in the car on track (Seat Time). 
➡️Additional Information

In the GT4 Car Class, a Maximum of 2 Gold Drivers are permitted, but 1 Silver or Bronze Driver is Required.
In the TCR Car Class, only 1 Gold Driver is permitted per entry.

TEAM RULES ➡️Additional Details

Teams must consist of a Minimum of 2 Drivers and a Maximum of 4 Drivers.

Only Drivers who have competed in at least 1 MTEC Series Event, and have been classified in the final standings as per League rules may participate in the Final Round of the Championship.

Driver Substitutions or Registrations that are unapproved, or occur after the established deadline, will result in the Disqualification of the Entry and removal from the Race Server.

Car Number Selection will be as Follows:
   GT3 Cars    00-99
   GT4 Cars    100-199
   TCR Cars    200-299

The only exception is the reigning Overall Champion from the Previous Season has the right of first refusal on the #1.

Entries into the MTEC Series must complete the entire season in the Car Class and Manufacturer used in the first
Official Session (Practice or Pre-Qualifying) attended by that Team.

The following Championships will be contested during the MTEC Season:

•    Overall Championship – Open to All Classes
•    GT4 Pro – GT4 Teams with at least 1 Gold Licensed Driver
•    GT4 AM – GT4 Teams with Silver and Bronze Drivers
•    TCR Pro – TCR Teams with 1 Gold Licensed Driver
•    TCR AM – TCR Teams with Silver and Bronze Drivers