Iron gonna get hot!

When the dust settled on the season, 47 men remained perfect, 47 competed in all 14 regular season events. These 47 can be called... Iron Men. Andreas Robertsson

Brett Trosin

Brian P McGreevy

Bryan Barns

Cameron Dance

Christian Challiner

Daniel B Johnson

Daniel Davis8

Daniel Stevens

David H Baker

David K Hall

Dean Moll

Duane Burns

Eric Micke

George Angus

Gerard Gilbert

Greg McEneaney

Jason McSparron

Jason Walat

Joao Valverde

Jocke Sjöö

Jonathan Behn

Joseph M Homan

Kolin Marzolf

Kurt Krumm

Lynn Kincheloe

Mark Rediker

Mark Stevenson

Mason Marzolf

Matt Gelder

Matthew P Kloet

Micael Hagstrom

Nick Kuhn

Ray Partridge

Rob Courtney

Robert DeLoach

Ronald McPherson

Ross Banfield

Sam T Harper

Shayne Bowen

Steven Williams

Tom Dreiling

Travis Henderson

Treavor Vavrosky

Wade Hays

Wayne Hutchison

Will Lesslie

On December 12th these men will face off in the Iron Warrior Demo Derby. A 100 lap, all smiles, smash'em up that is a well deserved respite from serious racing and is chance to let loose and maybe win a badass 1/24 scale diecast.

Terry Labonte Iron Man Diecast

All Iron Men get the official certificate confirming their greatness! Congrats!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon